查看: 8655|回复: 1

[原创] NX二次开发签名的方法完整版本,详细步骤如下:

 火 [复制链接]

6

主题

4

回帖

60

积分

管理员

积分
60
发表于 2015-2-25 13:00:05 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

请使用QQ关联注册PLM之家,学习更多关于内容,更多精彩原创视频供你学习!

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有账号?注册

×
( j, ?& S1 Z% Q

% @+ A5 f) d" y2 h/ T  o* o. m5 A' U  m/ m4 ]
Once you have fully tested your NXOpen API application, you should "sign" it
- G$ Y/ i% k2 h% Q( G: bbefore distributing it to your end users.  Even if your end users also have
$ j& R8 _0 X$ _2 f% e& Zaccess to the Author license which is required to load and run an NXOpen
# C+ T4 s& |$ tapplication, signing it has its benefits.3 l/ F. D) S" B; z

/ j" `3 C7 P5 H) I7 G    - Your application will load faster because NX will immediately recognize
! e! q( C" e9 W, `, {4 \3 h* y      that it has been signed., a/ s# [. R: Z: o! i
    - The syslog (Help-> Log File) will not be cluttered with the output from
- I) t, R/ ]/ M* I      the multiple checks that NX will do to determine whether it can load
4 |' f$ U! K$ W. K  ?+ W! w      and run the program.& F/ I) C% e  l8 a) d  G
. R1 v' d$ V. L% Z9 |
1)  C/C++, C# or VB only (Java: Proceed directly to step 3)' C/ O. e( E; V- R) l( h7 B. g. f

  W& c' T; G' s* y+ t, H: K/ V    Add the NXSigningResource to your Visual Studio project
; m0 ?) |  v5 Y2 Y7 [( d! g! Y, u/ S. m2 f# p/ r) s
    In the Solution Explorer, select the Resource Files folder and8 j" E9 \3 n7 W
        <RMB>Add-> Existing Item
2 Q$ l" |: L. P$ W# V2 c
' c5 q7 o- H5 _- T' Z0 b4 S& z9 N    C/C++:
% E( @* \! {+ j2 e9 O        Browse and select %UGII_BASE_DIR%\UGOPEN\NXSigningResource.cpp
: H$ p; a' U3 L$ T& h4 v    C# or VB .NET:. X$ g2 l- D& X
        Browse and select %UGII_BASE_DIR%\UGOPEN\NXSigningResource.res1 d. j' s  _7 W4 p3 R- Y
        Select the newly added NXSigningResource.res and in set
- M" Q  i' N+ D3 \6 y            Properties-> Build Action = Embedded Resource8 G- V3 |/ G4 u# {0 E' j5 a$ g
- {* m3 i. o6 G% `
2)  Make sure the build configuration is set to Release then
' x9 M. m" z6 Y! o! A; m6 G    Build-> Rebuild Solution. n7 H  a9 ]+ Q

6 v5 ~+ A3 V8 m' c, v- o9 l! l/ Y3)  Sign the executable from an NX Command Prompt window:
, i. V/ [( m: G! o- ]9 r" G        You probably already have one open because you started the Visual
$ E& }$ Y0 m; L7 j- P( e        Studio or Eclipse from it.  Otherwise:
2 ]3 S; I, j6 K* H7 y6 [8 e            Start-> All Programs-> NX#-> NX Tools-> Command Prompt5 D( H- {8 J3 p8 q! S) ?

+ a$ u7 a! d7 a; e1 C( Q. j    Java:/ c7 j* ?0 @* w  r2 O5 f
        signJar <path to your>.jar8 s# B" E: x  D

1 g  v( m! v+ s1 g$ a    C/C++:
* u# _8 R/ f( e- A        NX8.5 and later:0 X9 f# C  \/ i8 ]
            signCpp <path to your>.dll or .exe
# d$ T3 U/ h: m2 j+ R$ H( H0 Z: Y        NX8.0 and earlier:
! P  l6 [, a* a0 E            nxSign <path to your>.dll or .exe! E+ P! Y% \/ D9 @" Z

$ Q, T; T$ [9 x- x* K% V1 ]  k    C# or VB .NET:0 f; P3 @% n" @1 }* f
        NX8.5 and later:
/ m6 q9 d; O& K2 K1 w8 l            signDotNet <path to your>.dll or .exe
" _& d# E5 k$ |, W        NX8.0 and earlier:+ W6 A9 x8 E4 r, T0 `6 g7 ]
            signLibrary <path to your>.dll or .exe
7 v+ M" G$ z, }7 N* l$ c, e1 i% J# ?: `; t6 n8 k; ^% g! i
Note:  You do not need to use the path to the signing utilities because the
$ q* R/ e% h0 GPATH of the NX Command Prompt shell already includes both the UGOpen and UGII( ^8 A& T- Z7 k6 G: W
folders.1 `9 o7 J  [- P0 u# u& t
# S2 {4 s5 u$ d4 q
上海点团信息科技有限公司,承接UG NX,CATIA,CREO,Solidworks 等CAx软件,Teamcenter,3D Experience等PLM软件,工业4.0数字化软件的实施\二次开发\培训相关业务,详情QQ 939801026 Tel 18301858168 网址 www.doteam.tech
回复

使用道具 举报

1

主题

56

回帖

395

积分

中级会员

积分
395
发表于 2017-4-21 08:17:55 | 显示全部楼层
非常感谢您的分享和宽大的胸怀!
上海点团信息科技有限公司,承接UG NX,CATIA,CREO,Solidworks 等CAx软件,Teamcenter,3D Experience等PLM软件,工业4.0数字化软件的实施\二次开发\培训相关业务,详情QQ 939801026 Tel 18301858168 网址 www.doteam.tech
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则

在本版发帖
关注公众号
QQ客服返回顶部